2016 Holiday Schedule

Our office will be closed on the following holidays in 2016:

Friday, January 1
Monday, January 18
Monday, February 15
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Monday, September 5
Thursday, November 24
Friday, November 25
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26

New Year’s Day
Martin Luther King, Jr.
Washington’s Birthday
Memorial Day
Independence Day
Labor Day
Thanksgiving Day
Thanksgiving
Christmas Holiday
Christmas Holiday