About Us

  • Team of instructional designers, CACFP and Child Nutrition experts who develop online training systems and online courses
  • Over 100 combined years experience in CACFP and Child Nutrition
  • We can help you create an amazing online training program for your CACFP program whether it be for your sponsoring organization to train providers or your state education agency to train sponsors

Our Team

Mike Matukaitis

  • Position: CEO, Co-Founder
  • LinkedIn Profile
  • Email: mike@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 700
  • Specialties: Project Management, Instructional Design

Eric Hunt

  • Position: Director of eLearning, Co-Founder
  • Email: eric@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 701
  • Specialties: Voice narration, Storyline, Instructional Design, Writing

Colin Sweet

  • Position: eLearning Developer
  • Email: colin@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 707
  • Specialties: Articulate Storyline

Dara Jacobs

  • Position: Child Nutrition Consultant
  • Email: dara@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 705
  • Specialties: CACFP Training, SFSP Training

Sue Still

  • Position: Director of Child Nutrition Training
  • Email: sue@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 704
  • Specialties: CACFP Training, SFSP Training

Jodi Kuhn

  • Position: Child Nutrition Consultant
  • Email: jodi@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 708
  • Specialties: CACFP Training

Scott Krajewski

  • Position: Moodle Developer
  • Specialties: Moodle Developer, Web Services

Kim Fulmer

  • Position: eLearning Developer
  • Email: kim@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 706
  • Specialties: Articulate Storyline, eLearning Help Desk Support, Moodle LMS

Kerri Kremer

  • Position: eLearning Designer
  • Email: kerri@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Work phone: 800-953-1318, ext. 710
  • Specialties: Graphic Design, K-6 Elementary Education, Multimedia Production, Instructional Design

Diane Sprunt

  • Position: Writer
  • Email: diane@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Specialties: Writing, Editing

Lauren Halteman

  • Position: Voice Over Specialist
  • Email: laurenehalteman@gmail.com
  • Specialties: Voice Narration

Dave Nichols

  • Position: Business Development
  • Email: dave@brightontraininggroup.com
  • Specialties: 8 years at Nemours Health & Prevention Services, 19 years as a secondary teacher, 13 years curriculum supervisor & building principal

Happy Clients

  • Pennsylvania Department of Education
  • Delaware Department of Education
  • Ohio Department of Education
  • Wyoming Department of Education
  • Hawaii Department of Education
  • Indiana Department of Education
  • Nemours Health & Prevention Services
  • Delaware Office of Early Learning
  • University of Delaware – DIEEC (Delaware Institute of Excellence in Early Childhood)
  • Family League of Baltimore
  • BMRA – Business Management Research Associates
  • PA Families, Inc. – Pennsylvania Statewide Family Network